Staff Council

The college Council consists of the Principal, Heads of Departments and two elected members of teaching staff, N.C.C. and N.S.S. programme officers. The council advises the Principal in all academic and administrative matters of the college.


  • Dr. Dominic Thomas
  • Smt Sheela M Joseph
  • Smt Jessy Jacob
  • Dr.Reena Sebastian
  • Dr.Sreekumar N.M
  • Sri Sajeesh T J
  • Smt Nasreena P K
  • Sri Samson Rajan
  • Sri Preju K Paul
  • Dr. Pradeep K.V
  • Smt Seena P
  • Smt Salija P V
  • Sri Joseph Mathew