Staff Club

Staff Club is a cultural forum of the teaching staff and non-teaching staff of the college. It aims to facilitate positive interaction between the staff of the college .The club arranges farewell functions to teaching and non-teaching staff at the end of the academic year .It organizes one staff tour every year. The club is very active in all the general developmental activities of the college .Every year elected representatives of the staff members form the executive committee a President and a Secretary. Various common requirements are met by the staff club.

Executive members of staff club

1. Smt.Sunitha Joseph –President
2. Sri. Joseph Mathew-Vice President
3. Smt Shyna Janardhanan-Secretary
4. Sri Gopalakrishnan P R- Joint Secretary
5. Sri Padmakumar S T-Treasurer
6. Sri Preju K Paul
7. Sri Vijith E V